We're Open! Call Now: (408) 479-5759 Make A Payment

Cochrane Road Self Storage

411 Woodview Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Current Customers: 408.782.8883

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vicki Pompilio
September 21, 2021
Excellent security system. Camaras throughtout facility. Clean. Sign up was easy and the staff friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
keith davis
September 9, 2021
First time storage user and couldn't be more satisfied with Cochrane Road Self Storage! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices, super clean facility, and well-organized!! Also very secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes great customer service and very nice and clean
Maria Salinas
March 18, 2021
This is an amazingly clean and the girls are wonderful and very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
Denise L
February 18, 2021
I needed to take care of some paperwork and the staff made it so painless. Thank you Katy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location Great Service
Bill Green
November 14, 2019
Facility is super clean, and the staff was super nice and friendly. Had me in and out with a new Locker in 30 min.
Reply from Manager on November 15, 2019
Hi Bill, thank you for your kind words! We are excited that you've chosen Cochrane Road Self Storage for your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and friendly
Ron Hensel
April 3, 2019
Jennifer and Judy were both amazing. The facility is clean and well maintained. We moved more stuff than anticipated and they accommodated us by reserving another unit over the phone so the unloading experience went really smooth. They even provided a dolly! Highly recommended!
Reply from Manager on April 3, 2019
Ron, thank you for the wonderful review of our staff. We are pleased to hear that your experience was delivered with great customer service & our moving carts assisted with your needs! Thank you for choosing Cochrane Road Self Storage - we’re glad you found us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Rob Wollemann
March 24, 2017
I recently rented a 10 x 10 unit at Cochrane Storage. I thought that I needed a 10 x 20, but after touring a couple of different unit sizes with Mark (I didn't get his last name), I realized that I could get everything stored in a 10 x 10 unit. Mark didn't try to up-sale me and as a result, I am going to be spending less money on a monthly basis. I would highly recommend Cochrane Storage. The facility is clean and the staff was really helpful!
Write a review